VÖ: 01. Juni 2018, Omnipresence Records

Quelle Pressetext: result promotion

Mortiis‘ ‚Perfectly Defect‚ album which was originally released as a time limited download album only in 2010 during the European comeback tour with fellow industrial stalwarts Combichrist and has since been long out of print, will be re-issued 1st June 2018 via Mortiis‚ own label Omnipresence Records.

Pre-orders are available now from the stores below, and for a limited time only, anyone that preorders the album directly from the Mortiis Webstore will also gain instant access to the full ‘The Perfect Reject’ release, a free digital 11 song remix album containing reworked versions from ‚Perfectly Defect‘.

Perfectly Defect will be released in the following vinyl editions:

  • Necrotic Bone (bone white & brown) vinyl – limited to 100 copies, only available from the Mortiis webstore
  • Classic black vinyl – limited to 250 copies
  • Bubonic plague (swamp green & black splatter) vinyl – limited to 250 copies

PERFECTLY DEFECT 2018 track-listing:

  1. Closer to the End

  2. Perfectly Defect
  3. The Sphere
  4. Sensation of Guilt
  5. Sole Defeat
  6. Thieving Bastards
  7. The Punished
  8. Halo of Arms
  9. Impossible to Believe
  10. This Absolution
  11. Hermaphro Superior
  12. Contrition

Homepage / Shop MORTIIS
Facebook MORTIIS

Kommentieren Sie den Artikel

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Kommentar ein!
Bitte geben Sie hier Ihren Namen ein

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.