VÖ: 18. Mai 2018

Quelle Pressetext: Kinda

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH have released the new song “When The Seasons Change”, marking one of the most infectious and melodic songs in their repertoire yet. “This song is about loyalty, the kind of loyalty that doesn’t crumble in the face of adversity, which we have faced many times throughout our career and in our lives” explains guitarist ZOLTAN BATHORY “This is a very human subject everyone can relate to and it is something this world can use more of”. 

With their customary airtight riffs, muscular grooves and seismic melodies, FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH maintain their signature intensity, all while pushing themselves into new territories on ‚AND JUSTICE FOR NONE‚. The album is available for digital and physical pre-order HERE.

For ‚AND JUSTICE FOR NONE‚, the multi-platinum quintet – Ivan Moody (vocals), Zoltan Bathory (guitar), Jeremy Spencer (drums), Jason Hook (guitar), and Chris Kael (bass) – hunkered down in their home base of Las Vegas with longtime producer Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Disturbed) behind the board a year after „Got Your Six“. In the studio, the group collectively stepped up their game as a unit. “We just understand each other so well” says Jeremy Spencer “There’s a huge level of respect on both sides. He gets the best out of us”.

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH’s current single, “Gone Away” (their own rendition of The Offspring’s 1997 hit single) has received over 27 million streams in the U.S., is currently charting at #5 on Active Rock and topped the iTunes rock and metal charts globally. The group has now released three pre-order tracks “Fake” (on 4/6) which generated just under 1 million streams in the U.S. during its first week and made the viral chart on Spotify in multiple countries. Following two weeks later was the song “Sham Pain” which  launched to over 1 million streams in its first week of release and now “When The Seasons Change”. Expect an official music video for the song “Sham Pain” to be released next week.

‚And Justice For None‘ Standard Album Artwork & Playlist
1. Fake
2. Top Of The World
3. Sham Pain
4. Blue On Black
5. Fire In The Hole
6. I Refuse
7. It Doesn’t Matter
8. When The Seasons Change
9. Stuck In My Ways
10. Rock Bottom
11. Gone Away
12. Bloody
13. Will The Sun Ever Rise


‚And Justice For None‘ Deluxe Album Artwork & Playlist

1. Trouble (Bonus Track)
2. Fake
3. Top Of The World
4. Sham Pain
5. Blue On Black
6. Fire In The Hole
7. I Refuse
8. It Doesn’t Matter
9. When The Seasons Change
10. Stuck In My Ways
11. Rock Bottom
12. Gone Away
13. Bloody
14. Will The Sun Ever Rise
15. Bad Seed (Bonus Track)
16. Save Your Breath (Bonus Track)

Facebook / Tourdates FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH

Kommentieren Sie den Artikel

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Kommentar ein!
Bitte geben Sie hier Ihren Namen ein

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.